Victoria Derby Day Results – Races 6-9

October 31, 2009

DEPOSIT $100 to get


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

deposit $50 bet with


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

deposit $25 to get


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

deposit $250 to get


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

Victoria Derby Day Results – Races 6-9


Time: 2:41.68




1st Monaco Consul C.W. Brown
2nd Extra Zero N. Rawiller
3rd Viking Legend B. Shinn
4th Southern Skye D. Nikolic
5th Rockferry J. Bowman
6th Onemorenomore D. Oliver
7th Gathering P. Robl
8th Prinsom M. Zahra
9th Our Heir Apparent C. Williams
10th Commonage Close C. Newitt


Time: 1:35.33




1st Typhoon Tracy L. Nolen
2nd Lady Lynette N. Hall
3rd Zarita S.W. Arnold
4th Neroli K. McEvoy
5th Hot Danish D. Nikolic
6th Subtle Cove P. Robl
7th Glowlamp G. Shofield
8th Messenger J. Bowman
9th Belleza Veloz C. Williams
10th Emblem of Liberty D. Dunn
11th Gold Water N. Rawiller
12th Jolie’s Shinju B. Shinn


Time: 1:08.90




1st Eagle Falls D. Oliver
2nd Turffontein N. Rawiller
3rd Absolutelyfabulous J. Bowman
4th News Alert D. Gauci
5th First Command D. Dunn
6th Secret Flyer C. Williams
7th Olonana C.W. Brown
8th Wasted Emotions K. McEvoy
9th Red Element C. Newitt
10th Mr Slick C. Symons
11th Shadoways M. Pegus
12th Playwright S.R. KIng
13th Masked Assassin L. Nolen


Time: 1:22.25




1st Centennial Park B. Shinn
2nd McClintock G. Schofield
3rd(DH) Sniper’s Bullet M. Rodd
  Royal Ida D. Oliver
5th Walking Or Dancing C. Williams
6th Fast Future C. Newitt
7th Triple Honour N. Rawiller
8th Fist Of Fury D. Nikolic
9th Kiloton C.W. Brown
10th Largo Lad C. Symons
11th Chasm B. Rawiller
12th Bryannbo’s Gift K. McEvoy
13th Occidentalis J.B. McDonald
14th Excelltastic L. Nolen
15th Rhyno Chaser S. Katsidis
16th Stickpin S.R. King

Racing fields and data are copyright 2011-2018 © Racing Australia Pty Ltd (RA) (and other parties working with it).
Racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RA and other parties working with it. Full copyright notice.

Spring Racing

The Everest 2018 Ultimate Goal...

Capacity 2018 Perth Cup Field ...

Capacity 2018 Perth Cup Field Released

Ascot Racecourse in W.A. hosts one of the summer’s highlight races on New...

2018 The Everest Next Sydney R...

2018 The Everest Next Sydney Race for Viddora

Ace young South Australian trainer Lloyd Kennewell has confirmed his Group 1...

Vega Magic Injured But Still S...

Vega Magic Injured But Still Scaling The Everest 2018

A freak accident in the paddock last month has ruled the Lindsay Park-trained...

Snoopy Could Miss Wet 2017 Geo...

Snoopy Could Miss Wet 2017 George Moore Stakes

Heavy midweek rainfall in Brisbane has put the George Moore Stakes 2017 run of...

Horse Racing Today

Pierata heads up final field f...

Full field of 16 plus 5 emerge...

Full field of 16 plus 5 emergencies for 2018 Magic Millions 2yo Classic

The David Atkins trained Jonker will carry the number one saddlecloth in the...

Pierata chasing huge payday in...

Pierata chasing huge payday in 2018 Magic Millions 3yo Guineas

The Greg Hickman trained three year old Pierata is in the running for a huge...

Magic Millions 2yo Classic fan...

Magic Millions 2yo Classic fancies hoping for middle of the field barriers

Connections of the two favourites for the 2018 $2m Magic Millions 2yo Classic...

Peters has 4 runners in 2017 K...

Peters has 4 runners in 2017 Kingston Town Classic

Prominent Perth owner Bob Peters has four runners to try to give him his fifth...

Race Results

Viewed Victorious in Caulfield Cup

Race 1 Result – $101 500 AGL Renewable Energy Stakes – She’s Got Gears Wins

Race 2 – $101,500 Schiavello Plate – Avienus Wins

Race 3 – $101 500 Lavazza A Modo Mio – Linton Street Wins

Race 4 Results – $151,500 Listed Herald Sun Stakes – Strawberry Field Wins

Race Previews

2009 Caulfield Cup Barrier Draw Announced

Who Are the Top Contenders for Tomorrow’s Caulfield Cup?

Victoria Derby in sight for Onemorenomore

2009 Melbourne Cup Field

Eclipse Stakes Final Field & Preview

Fields & Form

Can Kelinni Win Sydney Cup 2013 for the Punters?

Moroney Gets into Queensland Derby 2013 Rhythm

Buffering Draws 7 – 2013 BTC Cup Final Field and Barrier Draw

SA Fillies Classic 2013 Field Released

13 two-year-olds in 2013 Champagne Classic Field