News About Victorian Racing Commission

VRC Chairman to Resign

VRC Chairman to Resign

Chairman of the Victorian Racing Commission Rod Fitzroy was announced that he will step down from his post on June 24.

Michael Burn, who has been Vice Chairman since 2008, has been endorsed as Mr Fitzroys’s replacement.

Mr Burn will be the 20th Chairman of the VRC since 1871.

Mr Burn was first appointed to the VRC Committee in 2003, ...