Triple Asset Wins 2011 The Janz – Morphettville Race 3 Results

Triple Asset

Triple Asset won the 2011 The Janz at Morphettville

The first Group race of the day on Robert Sangster Stakes Day has been taken out by Triple Asset, who won the 2011 The Janz by an astonishing three lengths today March 26, 2011.

The Nadeem filly outclassed the rest of the Group 3 The Janz field and to make it four wins from seven starts in Race 3 at Morphettville.

The race began when Win For Wilson flew from the barriers to lead the field ahead of Triple Asset.

As the field rounded the home turn More Awesome made her move down the inside, challenging Win For Wilson for the lead.
Down the home straight favourite Triple Asset began her run down the outside and forged away from the field to win by three lengths.

Win For Wilson held on well to finish second while Gone Skiing ran on well to beat More Awesome to third.

Triple Asset was the favourite for the 2011 The Janz at Luxbet, paying odds of $3.30.

The biggest racing of the day is still to be run at Morphettville, with the Group 1 Australasian Oaks in Race 6 and the Group 1 Robert Sangster Stakes in Race 7.

There is still time to open an account with our favourite online bookmaker Luxbet before the two big races of the day are run.

Enter the promo code BONUS400 when you sign up now and you could receive a free bet worth up to $400.

So sign up and start receiving Luxbet’s “Best of the Best” markets today!