2011 Keith Nolan Classic Nominations – Kembla Grange

The Group 3 Keith Nolan Classic (1600m) will headline one of Kembla Grange’s biggest day of racing when it takes place this Sunday March 20, 2011.

Nominations for the $150,000 Keith Nolan Classic have been released to reveal 26 horses have nominated for the three-year-old fillies race.

Luxbet will provide you with access to the best odds for the 2011 Keith Nolan Classic closer to Sunday’s race.

Included in the nominations is Gary Portelli’s Rose Of Peace who finished third last start in the Group 2 Surround Stakes at Warwick Farm on March 5, 2011.

Rose Of Peace has only won one of her eight starts, but has finished near the front in some classy races, including the Group 2 Wakeful Stakes when she crossed the line fourth.

Peter Snowden’s three-year-old filly Raspberries has also been nominated for the 2011 Keith Nolan Classic.

Raspberries has only finished worse than second twice out of seven races so far this preparation and has won two of her seven career starts.

The Lonhro filly will be stepping up to Group level or the first time in her short career in the 2011 Keith Nolan Classic.

Also included in the 2011 Keith Nolan Classic nominations are Alan Scorse’s Who’s Ready, Anthony Cumming’s Alchemy and David Pfieffer’s Gai’s Choice.

Open an account with our favourite online bookmaker Luxbet today so that you can receive your free $400 bet in time for Sunday’s Keith Nolan Classic.

Luxbet are giving away a free $400 bet to new customers who sign up for an account today and enter the exclusive promo code BONUS400.

So sign up and start winning today!

2011 Keith Nolan Classic Nominations

No Horse Trainer Handicapper Rating
1 ALCHEMY Anthony Cummings
2 BRIDE SALAMA Anthony Cummings
3 CHOIRS Robert Price
4 CHULA VISTA Anthony Cummings 70
5 DREAMWORKER Grahame Begg
6 FAITH IN MY Steve Englebrecht
7 FIBRILLATION Tim Martin 68
8 GAI’S CHOICE David Pfieffer 77
9 HONOR NET (NZ) John O’Shea 62
10 ICE CREME Gai Waterhouse 72
11 KIM HEAVEN Bart Cummings 67
12 LADY LONHRO Diane Poidevin-Laine 65
13 MAGIC IVY (NZ) Bob Thomsen 60
14 MIRACLE MAGIC Bede Murray 61
15 MONEY TREE Kevin Moses 67
17 RASPBERRIES Peter Snowden 73
18 ROSE OF PEACE Gary Portelli 72
19 SMASH HIT David Payne 67
20 SONG SHAN Anthony Cummings
21 SURPASSING Tracey Bartley 66
22 SWORN TO SECRECY (NZ) John O’Shea 76
23 TRIPLE SIX Grahame Begg 64
24 WHO’S READY Alan Scorse 73
25 WONDERGAL Anthony Cummings 61
26 ZIGZAG Guy Walter 69