2010 Japan Cup Race Time From Australia

To avoid confusion here is a list of starting times for the Japan Cup 2010 for each state in Australia.

State                  Race Time

Qld                      4.20 pm

NSW                   5.20 pm

Vic                      5.20 pm

SA                        4.50 pm

Tas                      5.20 pm

NT                        3.50 pm

WA                      2.20 pm

Can                      5.20 pm

Times supplied by Luxbet who are offering up to a $400 free bet on today’s Japan Cup , Canberra Cup for all new customers.