Snapparazi Wins MSS Security Sprint On Melbourne Cup Day 2010

November 2, 2010

Snapparazi Wins MSS Security Sprint On Melbourne Cup Day 2010

Snapparazi shocked us all in the MSS Security Sprint to take a win after the Melbourne Cup run.

Finishing in second place was Trim, while Peturbo took third confidently.

There is still more racing in the Spring Racing Carnival, so sign up with Luxbet now to get great odds on the events.

MSS Security Sprint Results

Finish No. Horse Jockey Trainer Weight Margin
1st 22 SNAPPARAZI(11) Dean Yendall Barbara Marshman 53.0 1-11.20
2nd 12 TRIM(12) Corey Brown Peter Snowden 53.0 0.5L
3rd 8 PERTURBO(4) Ben Melham Colin & Cindy Alderson 55.0 1.0L
4th 16 UXORIOUS(16) Craig Williams Matthew Williams 53.0 1.2L
5th 21 FEROCIA(13) Dwayne Dunn Damien Williams 53.0 2.5L
6th 11 KALLOGG(2) Mark Zahra Lee & Shannon Hope 54.0 3.0L
7th 13 KING HOAKS(15) Danny Nikolic Allison Bennett 53.5 3.2L
8th 20 INDIAN DIAMOND(9) Chris Munce Ivan Lister 53.0 5.2L
9th 7 AHDASHIM(10) Nash Rawiller Gerald Ryan 55.5 5.5L
10th 5 LATIN NEWS(1) Steven Arnold Bart Cummings 56.5 5.6L
11th 23 SO ELUSIVE(6) Glen Boss Michael Pitman 53.0 5.7L
12th 9 ANAVALANCHE(3) Peter Mertens Robert Smerdon 54.5 6.9L
13th 14 AL’S BEST MATE(14) Luke Nolen Peter G Moody 53.0 7.7L
14th 10 PRODUCED(5) Michelle Payne Daryl Archard 54.5 7.9L
15th 15 LASPIEL(8) Michael Walker Henry Dwyer 53.5 9.4L
16th 6 TRUE PERSUASION(7) Craig Newitt Mick Price 56.5 9.5L
Src 1 ROYAL IDA Brad Rawiller Luke Oliver
Src 2 ORBIT EXPRESS Steven King Steve McKinnon
Src 3 COCINERO Nicholas Hall Robbie Griffiths
Src 4 COUP ALIGN Glen Boss Michael Pitman
Src 17 PRIVATE JEUNE James Winks Allan Fitzgerald
Src 18 THE HANDSOME ONE Dale Smith Greg Eurell
Src 19 THE FUGITIVE Michael Walker David Hayes

Racing fields and data are copyright 2011-2018 © Racing Australia Pty Ltd (RA) (and other parties working with it).
Racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RA and other parties working with it. Full copyright notice.

Spring Racing

Rogerson Dreams of 2018 Melbou...

The Everest 2018 Field to Feat...

The Everest 2018 Field to Feature Redzel

Inaugural champion Redzel has officially secured his position in the 2018 The...

2018 The Everest Field Takes S...

2018 The Everest Field Takes Shape: In Her Time Confirmed

She missed out on a shot at the world’s richest race on turf last spring but...

Trapeze Artist Secures 2018 Th...

Trapeze Artist Secures 2018 The Everest Slot for Aquis

The first official slot in The Everest 2018 field has been confirmed with...

El Dorado Dreaming of 2018 VRC...

El Dorado Dreaming of 2018 VRC Oaks Bid

Ben Smith’s ATC Sires’ Produce Stakes winning filly El Dorado Dreaming is in...

Horse Racing Today

2018 Kingsford-Smith Cup Betti...

2018 Queensland Oaks Betting U...

2018 Queensland Oaks Betting Update

The Chris Waller domination of the 2018 Queensland Winter Racing Carnival will...

Baker snug about Champagne Cud...

Baker snug about Champagne Cuddles chances in 2018 Kingsford-Smith Cup

Trainer Bjorn Baker is snug about the chances of his three year old filly...

Capacity field of 16 for 2018 ...

Capacity field of 16 for 2018 Queensland Oaks: Waller has 5

A capacity field of sixteen fillies will line up in the 2018 Group 1 $500,000...

A win by English in 2018 Kings...

A win by English in 2018 Kingsford-Smith Cup could secure an Everest slot

Doomben 10,000 winner English could be racing for a slot in the 2018 The...

Race Results

Viewed Victorious in Caulfield Cup

Race 1 Result – $101 500 AGL Renewable Energy Stakes – She’s Got Gears Wins

Race 2 – $101,500 Schiavello Plate – Avienus Wins

Race 3 – $101 500 Lavazza A Modo Mio – Linton Street Wins

Race 4 Results – $151,500 Listed Herald Sun Stakes – Strawberry Field Wins

Race Previews

2009 Caulfield Cup Barrier Draw Announced

Who Are the Top Contenders for Tomorrow’s Caulfield Cup?

Victoria Derby in sight for Onemorenomore

2009 Melbourne Cup Field

Eclipse Stakes Final Field & Preview

Fields & Form

Can Kelinni Win Sydney Cup 2013 for the Punters?

Moroney Gets into Queensland Derby 2013 Rhythm

Buffering Draws 7 – 2013 BTC Cup Final Field and Barrier Draw

SA Fillies Classic 2013 Field Released

13 two-year-olds in 2013 Champagne Classic Field