2010 Melbourne Cup Field Prediction

October 30, 2010

deposit $100
to get


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

deposit $50
bet with


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

deposit $25
to get


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

deposit $250
to get


*In Bonus-bets

View Offers

New customers only. Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover requirements apply. Promotional T&Cs apply & available on website. Is gambling a problem for you? Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au '

2010 Melbourne Cup Field Prediction

The Races.com.au team have predicted the 2010 Melbourne Cup field in anticipation of the official announcement live from Flemington Racecourse this afternoon.

Taking into account the known defectors from the 24-horse Melbourne Cup field that we have reported on during the day, below is the 2010 Melbourne Cup field as predicted from the order of entry for the $6 million handicap to run next Tuesday.

Stay tuned for the official field for the 150th Emirates Melbourne Cup, published here in about half an hour.

In the meantime, get your early Melbourne Cup bets down at Luxbet!

# Horse Trainer
1 SO YOU THINK Bart Cummings
2 DESCARADO Gai Waterhouse
3 MALUCKYDAY Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
4 SHOCKING Mark Kavanagh
5 SHOOT OUT John Walalce
6 CAMPANOLOGIST Saeed Bin Surror
7 ZIPPING Robert Hickmott
8 MONACO CONSUL Michael Moroney
10 MR MEDICI Peter Ho
11 ILLUSTRIOUS BLUE William J Knight
12 TOKAI TRICK Kenji Nonaka
13 AMERICAIN Alain de Royer Dupre
14 ONCE WERE WILD Gai Waterhouse
15 ZAVITE Anthony Cummings
16 HARRIS TWEED Murray & Bjorn Baker
17 MASTER O’REILLY Danny O’Brien
18 MANIGHAR Luca Cumani
19 BUCCELLATI Tony Noonan
20 BAUER Luca Cumani
21 RED RULER John Sargent
22 PRECEDENCE Bart Cummings
23 MOURAYAN Robert Hickmott
24 HERCULIAN PRINCE Gai Waterhouse
25 ALCOPOP Jake Stephens
26 LINTON Robert Hickmott
27 HOLBERG Saeed Bin Suroor
28 EASTERN ARIA Mark Johnston

Racing fields and data are copyright 2011-2018 © Racing Australia Pty Ltd (RA) (and other parties working with it).
Racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RA and other parties working with it. Full copyright notice.

Spring Racing

Winx To Climb The Everest 2018...

Written By Is The 2018 Ladbrok...

Written By Is The 2018 Ladbrokes Blue Diamond Stakes Winner

The well-supported, clear Ladbrokes Blue Diamond Stakes 2018 favourite Written...

The Everest 2018 Ultimate Goal...

The Everest 2018 Ultimate Goal for Magic Millions Sprint Winner Viddora

Young South Australian horseman Lloyd Kennewell has named Sydney’s 2018 The...

Capacity 2018 Perth Cup Field ...

Capacity 2018 Perth Cup Field Released

Ascot Racecourse in W.A. hosts one of the summer’s highlight races on New...

2018 The Everest Next Sydney R...

2018 The Everest Next Sydney Race for Viddora

Ace young South Australian trainer Lloyd Kennewell has confirmed his Group 1...

Horse Racing Today

2018 The Galaxy Final Field: J...

Daysee Doom and Dixie Blossoms...

Daysee Doom and Dixie Blossoms listed in 2018 Coolmore Classic nominations

Stablemates Daysee Doom and Dixie Blossoms are listed among the nominations...

2018 Adelaide Cup Results: Fan...

2018 Adelaide Cup Results: Fanatic wins for Walker and Lindsay Park

The Group 2 $400,000 Adelaide Cup over 3200m will be run at Morphettville in...

Fanatic Firm favourite in 2018...

Fanatic Firm favourite in 2018 Adelaide Cup betting

The Lindsay Park trained Fanatic is a firm favourite in the betting for...

2018 Super Saturday All Day Re...

2018 Super Saturday All Day Results at Flemington: Harlem scores upset win in Australian Cup

The Group 1 $1.25m Lexus Newmarket Handicap (1200m) and the Group 1 $1.5m...

Race Results

Viewed Victorious in Caulfield Cup

Race 1 Result – $101 500 AGL Renewable Energy Stakes – She’s Got Gears Wins

Race 2 – $101,500 Schiavello Plate – Avienus Wins

Race 3 – $101 500 Lavazza A Modo Mio – Linton Street Wins

Race 4 Results – $151,500 Listed Herald Sun Stakes – Strawberry Field Wins

Race Previews

2009 Caulfield Cup Barrier Draw Announced

Who Are the Top Contenders for Tomorrow’s Caulfield Cup?

Victoria Derby in sight for Onemorenomore

2009 Melbourne Cup Field

Eclipse Stakes Final Field & Preview

Fields & Form

Can Kelinni Win Sydney Cup 2013 for the Punters?

Moroney Gets into Queensland Derby 2013 Rhythm

Buffering Draws 7 – 2013 BTC Cup Final Field and Barrier Draw

SA Fillies Classic 2013 Field Released

13 two-year-olds in 2013 Champagne Classic Field